Latest Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in Latest Products Sat, 11 Jul 2020 10:05:09 +0530 en-us https://www.hb-metal.co.in Stainless Steel Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-products.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-pipe-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Stainless Steel Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Duplex Stainless Steel Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/super-duplex-stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/super-duplex-stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Rod https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-rod.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-rod.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Sheet https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-sheet.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-sheet.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Round Bar https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-round-bar.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-round-bar.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flat Bar https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-bar.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-flat-bar.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hexagonal Bar https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hexagonal-bar.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hexagonal-bar.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Chain https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-chain.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-chain.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipes https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-pipes.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Angles https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-angles.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-angles.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-products.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Channel https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-channel.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-channel.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Coil https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-coil.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-coil.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plates https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-plates.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-products.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Rods https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-rods.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-rods.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Sheets https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-sheets.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-sheets.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Tubes https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-tubes.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-tubes.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screw https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-screw.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-screw.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bolts https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-bolts.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/brass-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Elbow https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-elbow.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-elbow.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Alloy Steel Seamless Pipe https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/alloy-steel-seamless-pipe.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/industrial-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/industrial-flanges.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Nut https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-nut.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-nut.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Cotter Pins https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-cotter-pins.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-cotter-pins.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Eye Bolts https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-bolts.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-eye-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hex Bolts https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bolts.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Hex Nut https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-nut.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-hex-nut.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel U Bolts https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-u-bolts.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-u-bolts.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Washer https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-washer.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-washer.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incoloy 825 Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/incoloy-825-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/incoloy-825-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel 600 Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-600-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-600-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel 625 Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-625-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-625-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Lap Joint Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/lap-joint-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/lap-joint-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monel 400 Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Blind Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-blind-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-blind-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Weld Neck Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-weld-neck-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-weld-neck-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Super Duplex Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/super-duplex-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/super-duplex-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-products.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-products.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/wire-mesh.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Bar https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-bar.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-bar.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Pipe https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-pipe.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-pipe.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Sheet https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-sheet.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-sheet.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Tube https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-tube.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-tube.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Sheet https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-sheet.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-sheet.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Tube https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-tube.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-tube.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Bars https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-bars.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-bars.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Tubes https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-tubes.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-tubes.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Elbow https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-elbow.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-elbow.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy C276 Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-c276-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-c276-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel 600 Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-600-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-600-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel 625 Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-625-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-625-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monel 400 Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-wire-mesh.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Eccentric Reducer https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-eccentric-reducer.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-eccentric-reducer.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Screws https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-screws.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-screws.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Pipe Fitting https://www.hb-metal.co.in/industrial-pipe-fitting.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/industrial-pipe-fitting.htm Wed, 08 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Butt Weld Elbow https://www.hb-metal.co.in/butt-weld-elbow.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/butt-weld-elbow.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range15 mm NB upto 1200 mm NB in Schedule 5S, 10S, 10, 20, 40S, 40, STD, 60, 80S, 80, XS, 100, 120, 140, 160 & XXSStainless SteelGrade : 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L , 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 904LDuplex SteelGrade : 2205 (UNS No. S31803), 2507 (UNS No. S32750)   Nickel Alloy Standard : ASTM / ASME SB 336. Grade : UNS 2200 (NICKEL 200), UNS 2201 (NICKEL 201), UNS 4400 (MONEL 400), UNS 8020 (ALLOY 20 / 20) CB 3, UNS 8825 INCONEL (825), UNS 6600 (INCONEL 600), UNS 6601 (INCONEL 601), UNS 6625 (INCONEL 625), UNS 10276 (HASTELLOY C 276   Features : Leak proof High strength Long service life Dimensional accuracy Corrosion resistance Equal Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/equal-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/equal-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L, 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 409, 410, 410S, 420, 43s Pipe Reducing Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/pipe-reducing-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/pipe-reducing-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : 304, 304L, 304H, 309S, 309H, 310S, 310H, 316, 316TI, 316H, 316L, 316LN, 317, 317L, 321, 321H, 347, 347H, 904LFeatures : High quality Corrosion resistant Smooth finishing Long lasting Easy to use and can fit most joints Stub End https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stub-end.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stub-end.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Types : Stainless steel Long Stubend & Short Stubend Alloy steel Long Stubend & Short Stubend Carbon steel Long Stubend & Short Stubend Duplex steel Long Stubend & Short Stubend Brass Long Stubend & Short Stubend Copper Long Stubend & Short Stubend Nickel Alloys Long Stubend & Short Stubend Titanium Long Stubend & Short Stubend Hastelloy Long Stubend & Short Stubend Monel Long Stubend & Short Stubend. Unequal Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/unequal-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/unequal-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grade : 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L, 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 409, 410, 410S, 420, 43s Back Ferrule https://www.hb-metal.co.in/back-ferrule.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/back-ferrule.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades: Stainless Steel :- 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L, 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 409, 410, 410S, 420, 43s: Monel 400 (UNS No. N04400) Monel 500 (UNS No. N05500) Blanking Plug https://www.hb-metal.co.in/blanking-plug.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/blanking-plug.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bulkhead Union https://www.hb-metal.co.in/bulkhead-union.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/bulkhead-union.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Female Connector https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-connector.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-connector.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Female Elbow https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-elbow.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-elbow.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades: Stainless Steel :- 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L, 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 409, 410, 410S, 420, 43s: Monel 400 (UNS No. N04400) Monel 500 (UNS No. N05500) Female Run Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-run-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/female-run-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Some features of these fittings are Smooth finish Excellent performance High durability Front Ferrule https://www.hb-metal.co.in/front-ferrule.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/front-ferrule.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Male Adapter https://www.hb-metal.co.in/male-adapter.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/male-adapter.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grades: Stainless Steel :- 304, 304L, 304H, 309, 310, 310S, 316, 316Ti, 316 L, 317, 317L, 321, 347, 347 H, 409, 410, 410S, 420, 43s: Monel 400 (UNS No. N04400) Monel 500 (UNS No. N05500) Male Connector https://www.hb-metal.co.in/male-connector.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/male-connector.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Reducing Union https://www.hb-metal.co.in/reducing-union.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/reducing-union.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Molybdenum Rod https://www.hb-metal.co.in/molybdenum-rod.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/molybdenum-rod.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Steel Sheet https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-steel-sheet.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-steel-sheet.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Molybdenum Sheet https://www.hb-metal.co.in/molybdenum-sheet.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/molybdenum-sheet.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duplex Steel Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-steel-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/duplex-steel-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cupro Nickel Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/cupro-nickel-flanges.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Plug https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-plug.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-plug.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Tubes https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-tubes.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-tubes.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Wire https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-wire.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-wire.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Monel 400 Plates https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-plates.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/monel-400-plates.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Rods https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-rods.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-rods.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hastelloy Pipe Tee https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-pipe-tee.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/hastelloy-pipe-tee.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nickel Products https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-products.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/nickel-products.htm Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Incoloy Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/incoloy-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/incoloy-flanges.htm Industrial Flanges Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inconel Wire Mesh https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-wire-mesh.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/inconel-wire-mesh.htm Wire Mesh Mon, 13 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Flanges https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-flanges.htm Stainless Steel Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bar https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-bar.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-bar.htm Stainless Steel Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Bolts https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-bolts.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-bolts.htm Stainless Steel Products Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Fasteners https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm https://www.hb-metal.co.in/stainless-steel-fasteners.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530